Editorial Team

Prof. Dr. Khaira Amalia Fachrudin
Department of Management
Scopus ID: 57192830922
Editorial Board Member
Prof. Dr. Heru Kurnianto Tjahjono
Department of Management
Scopus ID: 37121008700
Prof. Dr. Mohammad Benny Alexandri
Department of Business Administration
Scopus ID: 57208905549
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Adam
Department of Management
Scopus ID: 57190746929
Prof. Dr. Enni Savitri
Department of Accounting
Scopus ID: 57193221266
Prof. Dr. Mukhlis Yunus
Department of Management
Scopus ID: 57190671511
Prof. Dr. Euphrasia Susy Suhendra
Departement of Management
Scopus ID: 57193199244
Prof. Dr.hab. Alexandru Stratan
Academy of Economic Studies of Moldova, Moldova
Scopus ID: 55323256400
Prof. Dr. Saurabh Mittal
FORE School of Management, India
Scopus ID: 56941376900
Prof. Dr. Karina Nazarova
Department of Financial Analysis and Audit
State University of Trade and Economics, Ukraine
Scopus ID: 57216845110
Dr. Samrat Ray
Business Analytics
International Institute of Management Studies, India
Scopus ID: 57291201100
Managing Editor
Irsan Hardi, S.E., M.Si
Assistant Editor
Ghalieb Mutig, S.E., M.Si
Scopus ID: 58698923400
Iin Shabrina Hilal, S.T., M.T